Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Impact of the Rozelle Interchange

This inquiry was established on 7 February 2024 to inquire into and report on the impact of the Rozelle Interchange.

Video recordings of hearings, where available, can be found on the NSW Parliament's YouTube channel here.


Chair: Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Members: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Kaine, Sarah (ALP, LC Member)
Nanva, Bob (ALP, LC Member)
Ward, Natalie (LIB, LC Member)