Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Portfolio Committee No. 6 - Transport

Portfolio Committee No. 6 – Transport was established to inquire into and report on any matters relevant to the public administration of:


Infrastructure, Cities and Active Transport

Metropolitan Roads, Women's Safety and the Prevention of Domestic and Sexual Violence

Regional Transport and Roads

Transport, Veterans, Western Sydney



Please note, following the establishment of the Portfolio Committees in the 57th Parliament portfolio allocations between committees have changed.  Please contact the secretariat if you need assistance to find information from a previous Parliament.

Chair: Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Members: Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Graham, John (ALP, LC Member)
Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)
Mookhey, Daniel (ALP, LC Member)
Rath, Chris (LIB, LC Member)