Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Road tolling regimes

This inquiry was self referred on 31 March 2021 to inquire into and report on matters relating to tolling regimes for roads in New South Wales.


Video recordings of hearings, where available, can be found on the NSW Parliament's YouTube channel here.


This inquiry was self-referred on 31 March 2021.