Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

<b>LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY</b> - ePetitions open for signature

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY - ePetitions open for signature

Title Close Date Petitioner No. of Signatories
Save Penrith Showground 07/12/2022 Mrs Tascha Greentree 426
Call for elections for the Central Coast Council 19/12/2022 Mrs Justine Rudston-Brown 743
Petition Calling for Trap Neuter Release 22/12/2022 Miss Linda Anthony 997
Child sexual offence evidence pilot scheme to be made permanent law in NSW 23/12/2022 Mrs Michelle Milthorpe 1,188
Reinstate Central Coast Council elections for September 2022 26/12/2022 Miss Debra Williams 91
NSW Anti Discrimination Act 1977- Extend time limits and provide the right to appeal complaint terminations. 30/12/2022 Mrs Jacqui Woodhouse 255
Rebuild Kogarah Public School now! 29/03/2023 Ms Erell Delesvaux 390
Right-hand turn arrow at the intersection of Guildford and Woodville Road, Guildford 30/03/2023 Mr Paul Garrard 1,046
The Great Koala National Park 11/04/2023 Paula Flack 313
Tallawarra B Aviation Safety 26/04/2023 Mr John Cleary 240
Pyrmont Peninsula Public Transport Forum 01/05/2023 Mrs Lesley Bentley 108