Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Electorate Office Contacts

Electorate Office Contacts

Albury Electorate

Contact Details
A 612 Dean Street
ALBURY NSW 2640
P (02) 6021 3042
F (02) 6021 8884
E albury@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Auburn Electorate

Contact Details
A Mezzanine Level Lidcombe Centre
92 Parramatta Road
LIDCOMBE NSW 2141
P (02) 9737 8822
F (02) 9737 8844
E auburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ballina Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 1
7 Moon Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
P (02) 6686 7522
F (02) 6686 7470
E ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Balmain Electorate

Contact Details
A 112A Glebe Point Road
GLEBE NSW 2037
P (02) 9660 7586
F (02) 9660 6112
E balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Bankstown Electorate

Contact Details
A Ground Floor
9A Greenfield Parade
BANKSTOWN NSW 2200
P (02) 9708 3838
F (02) 9708 3960
E bankstown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Barwon Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 1 Ground Floor
60 Maitland Street
NARRABRI NSW 2390
P (02) 6792 1422
F (02) 6792 1466
E barwon@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Contact Details
A 11 Barton Street
COBAR NSW 2835
P (02) 6836 3722
F (02) 6836 3811
E
Contact Details
A 1/142 Argent Street
BROKEN HILL NSW 2880
P (08) 8087 3315
F (08) 8087 1796
E

Bathurst Electorate

Contact Details
A Suites 1 and 2
229 Howick Street
BATHURST NSW 2795
P (02) 6332 1300
F (02) 6332 1900
E bathurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Baulkham Hills Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 1
25-33 Old Northern Road
BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 2153
P (02) 9686 3110
F (02) 9686 3212
E baulkhamhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.davidelliott.com.au

Bega Electorate

Contact Details
A 122 Carp Street
BEGA NSW 2550
Postal PO Box 758
BEGA NSW 2550
P (02) 6492 2056
F (02) 6492 3578
E bega@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Blacktown Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3063
Westpoint Shopping Centre
Flushcombe Road
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148
P (02) 9671 5222
F (02) 9671 5266
E blacktown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Blue Mountains Electorate

Contact Details
A 132 Macquarie Road
SPRINGWOOD NSW 2777
P (02) 4751 3298
F (02) 4751 1245
E bluemountains@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Cabramatta Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 10 Level 1
5 Arthur Street
CABRAMATTA NSW 2166
Postal PO Box 605
CABRAMATTA NSW 2166
P (02) 9724 3381
F (02) 9724 6056
E cabramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Camden Electorate

Contact Details
A 66 John Street
CAMDEN NSW 2570
P (02) 4655 3333
F (02) 4655 3325
E camden@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Campbelltown Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3
72 Queen Street
CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560
Postal PO Box 895
CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560
P (02) 4625 3344
F (02) 4626 3640
E campbelltown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Canterbury Electorate

Contact Details
A Suites 201 & 202 Level 2
308-312 Beamish Street
CAMPSIE NSW 2194
P (02) 9718 1234
F (02) 9787 1999
E canterbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Castle Hill Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 202 Rouse Hill Town Centre
10-14 Market Lane
ROUSE HILL NSW 2155
P (02) 8882 9555
F (02) 8882 9411
E castlehill@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Cessnock Electorate

Contact Details
A 118 Vincent Street
CESSNOCK NSW 2325
Postal PO Box 242
CESSNOCK NSW 2325
P (02) 4991 1466
Toll free - 1300 550 114
F (02) 4991 1103
E cessnock@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Charlestown Electorate

Contact Details
A Unit 3
313 Charlestown Road
CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290
P (02) 4942 1242
F (02) 4942 1060
E charlestown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Clarence Electorate

Contact Details
A 11 Prince Street
GRAFTON NSW 2460
P (02) 6643 1244
F (02) 6642 7574
E clarence@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Coffs Harbour Electorate

Contact Details
A 1/9 Park Avenue
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450
P (02) 6652 6500
F (02) 6652 7934
E coffsharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Coogee Electorate

Contact Details
A 15/53-55B Frenchmans Road
RANDWICK NSW 2031
P (02) 9398 1822
F (02) 9398 1044
E coogee@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Cootamundra Electorate

Contact Details
A 140 Boorowa Street
YOUNG NSW 2594
P (02) 6382 2399
F (02) 6382 3144
E cootamundra@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Contact Details
A 25 Seignior Street
JUNEE NSW 2663
P (02) 6924 2533
F (02) 6924 1537
E

Cronulla Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 203
30 Kingsway
CRONULLA NSW 2230
P (02) 9527 1477
F (02) 9527 4180
E cronulla@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.markspeakman.com.au

Davidson Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 8A
12 Tryon Road
LINDFIELD NSW 2070
P (02) 9880 7400
F (02) 9880 7488
E davidson@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Drummoyne Electorate

Contact Details
A 128 Great North Road
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046
P (02) 9713 2999
F (02) 9713 2911
E drummoyne@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Dubbo Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 1
18 Talbragar Street
DUBBO NSW 2830
P (02) 6882 3577
F (02) 6882 3689
E dubbo@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.troygrant.com.au

East Hills Electorate

Contact Details
A 20 Revesby Place
REVESBY NSW 2212
P (02) 9772 2774
F (02) 9792 1718
E easthills@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Epping Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 303
Level 3 51 Rawson Street
EPPING NSW 2121
P (02) 9877 0266
F (02) 9877 0405
E epping@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Fairfield Electorate

Contact Details
A 55A Smart Street
FAIRFIELD NSW 2165
Postal PO Box 771
FAIRFIELD NSW 1860
P (02) 9726 9323
F (02) 9726 9783
E fairfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Gosford Electorate

Contact Details
A 20 Blackwall Road
WOY WOY NSW 2256
P (02) 4342 4122
F (02) 4341 2368
E gosford@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Goulburn Electorate

Contact Details
A Shops 1 and 2
167-173 Auburn Street
GOULBURN NSW 2580
Postal PO Box 168
GOULBURN NSW 2580
P (02) 4822 6444
F (02) 4822 6400
E goulburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.prugoward.com.au

Granville Electorate

Contact Details
A 160 Merrylands Road
MERRYLANDS NSW 2160
P (02) 9637 1656
F (02) 9897 1434
E granville@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Hawkesbury Electorate

Contact Details
A Western Sydney University
Building R4
College Drive
RICHMOND NSW 2753
Postal PO Box 505
RICHMOND NSW 2753
P (02) 4578 0300
F (02) 4578 0322
E hawkesbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.dominicperrottet.com.au

Heathcote Electorate

Contact Details
A Shops 1 & 2
17 - 23 Station Street
ENGADINE NSW 2233
P (02) 9548 0144
F (02) 9548 5639
E heathcote@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.leeevansheathcote.com.au

Heffron Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 117
747 Botany Road
ROSEBERY NSW 2018
P (02) 9699 8166
F (02) 9699 8222
E heffron@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.ronhoenig.net

Holsworthy Electorate

Contact Details
A 60 Walder Road
HAMMONDVILLE NSW 2170
P (02) 9825 3653
F (02) 9825 4861
E holsworthy@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://melaniegibbons.com.au

Hornsby Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 5 The Madison
25-29 Hunter Street
HORNSBY NSW 2077
P (02) 9476 3411
F (02) 9476 2965
E hornsby@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Keira Electorate

Contact Details
A Shops 2 and 3
247 Princes Highway
CORRIMAL NSW 2518
P (02) 4285 1588
F (02) 4285 1858
E keira@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Kiama Electorate

Contact Details
A 102 Terralong Street
KIAMA NSW 2533
P (02) 4232 1082
F (02) 4232 3577
E kiama@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.garethwardmp.com.au

Kogarah Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 1 Ground Floor
22-24 Regent Street
KOGARAH NSW 2217
P (02) 9587 9684
F (02) 9588 7138
E kogarah@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ku-ring-gai Electorate

Contact Details
A 27 Redleaf Avenue
WAHROONGA NSW 2076
P (02) 9487 8588
F (02) 9487 8550
E kuringgai@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Lake Macquarie Electorate

Contact Details
A 92 Victory Parade
TORONTO NSW 2283
P (02) 4959 3200
F (02) 4950 4076
E lakemacquarie@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.gregpiper1.com

Lakemba Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 21
Broadway Plaza
PUNCHBOWL NSW 2196
Postal PO Box 5
ROSELANDS NSW 2196
P (02) 9759 5000
F (02) 9759 1945
E lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Lane Cove Electorate

Contact Details
A 215 Victoria Road
GLADESVILLE NSW 2111
Postal PO Box 524
GLADESVILLE NSW 1675
P (02) 9817 4757
F (02) 9817 5885
E lanecove@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Lismore Electorate

Contact Details
A 55 Carrington Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Postal PO Box 52
LISMORE NSW 2480
P (02) 6621 3624
F (02) 6622 1403
E lismore@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.thomasgeorge.com.au

Liverpool Electorate

Contact Details
A 100 Moore Street
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
P (02) 9602 0040
F (02) 9821 1807
E liverpool@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Londonderry Electorate

Contact Details
A 154 Queen Street
ST MARYS NSW 2760
Postal PO Box 43
ST MARYS NSW 1790
P (02) 9833 1122
F (02) 9623 1185
E londonderry@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Macquarie Fields Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3 Ground Floor
2-6 Oxford Street
INGLEBURN NSW 2565
P (02) 9618 2077
F (02) 9618 2088
E macquariefields@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Maitland Electorate

Contact Details
A 34 Church Street
MAITLAND NSW 2320
P (02) 4933 1617
F (02) 4933 4782
E maitland@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Manly Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 2
2 Wentworth Street
MANLY NSW 2095
P (02) 9976 2773
F (02) 9976 2993
E manly@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Maroubra Electorate

Contact Details
A Level 5
806 Anzac Parade
MAROUBRA NSW 2035
Postal PO Box 535
MAROUBRA NSW 2035
P (02) 9349 6440
F (02) 9349 4594
E maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Miranda Electorate

Contact Details
A 577 Kingsway
MIRANDA NSW 2228
Postal PO Box 510
MIRANDA NSW 1490
P (02) 9525 6378
F (02) 9540 2517
E miranda@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Monaro Electorate

Contact Details
A 213 Crawford Street
QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620
P (02) 6299 4899
F (02) 6297 9998
E monaro@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mount Druitt Electorate

Contact Details
A Office Suite 201
Westfield Shoppingtown
Carlisle Avenue
MOUNT DRUITT NSW 2770
P (02) 9625 6770
F (02) 9625 9965
E mountdruitt@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mulgoa Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 43
St Clair Shopping Centre
155 Bennett Road
ST CLAIR NSW 2759
Postal PO Box 316
ST CLAIR NSW 2759
P (02) 9834 2966
F (02) 9834 6291
E mulgoa@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Murray Electorate

Contact Details
A NSW Government Offices
104-110 Banna Avenue
GRIFFITH NSW 2680
P (02) 6962 6644
F (02) 6962 7725
E murray@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Contact Details
A 228 Cressy Street
DENILIQUIN NSW 2710
P (03) 5881 7034
F (03) 5881 7839
E

Myall Lakes Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite F4/F5
Level 1
1-9 Manning Street
TUNCURRY NSW 2428
Postal PO Box 272
TUNCURRY NSW 2428
P (02) 6555 4099
F (02) 6555 4780
E myalllakes@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Newcastle Electorate

Contact Details
A Ground Floor
414 Hunter Street
NEWCASTLE NSW 2300
P (02) 4926 1126
F (02) 4926 2134
E newcastle@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Newtown Electorate

Contact Details
A 383 King Street
NEWTOWN NSW 2042
P (02) 9517 2800
F (02) 9517 2200
E newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

North Shore Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 3
40 Yeo Street
NEUTRAL BAY NSW 2089
P (02) 9909 2594
F (02) 9909 2654
E northshore@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Northern Tablelands Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 1 Ground Floor
175 Rusden Street
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
P (02) 6772 5552
F (02) 6772 5026
E northerntablelands@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Contact Details
A Suites 2-6
161 Balo Street
MOREE NSW 2400
P (02) 6752 5002
F (02) 6752 6102
E

Oatley Electorate

Contact Details
A 24 Pitt Street
MORTDALE NSW 2223
P (02) 9580 9349
F (02) 9580 9103
E oatley@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Orange Electorate

Contact Details
A 123 Byng Street
ORANGE NSW 2800
P (02) 6362 5199
F (02) 6361 3922
E orange@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Oxley Electorate

Contact Details
A 37 Elbow Street
WEST KEMPSEY NSW 2440
P (02) 6562 6190
F (02) 6563 1355
E oxley@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Parramatta Electorate

Contact Details
A Ground Floor
60 Macquarie Street
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
Postal PO Box 1126
PARRAMATTA NSW 2124
P (02) 9891 4722
F (02) 9891 5618
E parramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Penrith Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 23 Ground Floor
Penrith Centre
510-534 High Street
PENRITH NSW 2750
P (02) 4722 8660
F (02) 4731 4782
E penrith@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Pittwater Electorate

Contact Details
A 1725 Pittwater Road
MONA VALE NSW 2103
P (02) 9999 3599
F (02) 9999 0922
E pittwater@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Port Macquarie Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 6
27 Grant Street
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
P (02) 6584 0977
F (02) 6584 0978
E portmacquarie@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Port Stephens Electorate

Contact Details
A 1/82 Port Stephens Street
RAYMOND TERRACE NSW 2324
P (02) 4987 4455
F (02) 4987 4466
E portstephens@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Prospect Electorate

Contact Details
A 2/679 The Horsley Drive
SMITHFIELD NSW 2164
P (02) 9756 4766
F (02) 9756 1544
E prospect@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Riverstone Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 20 Stanhope Village
2 Sentry Drive
STANHOPE GARDENS NSW 2768
P (02) 8883 3499
F (02) 8883 3355
E riverstone@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.kevinconollymp.com.au

Rockdale Electorate

Contact Details
A 478 Princes Highway
ROCKDALE NSW 2216
P (02) 9597 1414
F (02) 9567 0508
E rockdale@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ryde Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 202 Ground Floor
5-9 Devlin Street
RYDE NSW 2112
P (02) 9808 3288
F (02) 9877 6222
E ryde@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Seven Hills Electorate

Contact Details
A 166 Best Road
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
P (02) 9831 8022
F (02) 9831 8044
E sevenhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Shellharbour Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3
10 College Avenue Shellharbour City Centre
SHELLHARBOUR NSW 2529
P (02) 4297 3111
F (02) 4297 3144
E shellharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au

South Coast Electorate

Contact Details
A 1/57 Plunkett Street
NOWRA NSW 2541
Postal PO Box 1436
NOWRA NSW 2541
P (02) 4421 0222
F (02) 4422 1180
E southcoast@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Strathfield Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 2
36-38 Victoria Street
BURWOOD NSW 2134
P (02) 9747 1711
F (02) 9747 6054
E strathfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Summer Hill Electorate

Contact Details
A 299-301 Marrickville Road
MARRICKVILLE NSW 2204
P (02) 9572 5900
F (02) 9572 6414
E summerhill@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Swansea Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 1
204-206 Pacific Highway
SWANSEA NSW 2281
P (02) 4972 1133
F (02) 4972 1494
E swansea@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Sydney Electorate

Contact Details
A Ground Floor
21 Oxford Street
DARLINGHURST NSW 2010
P (02) 9267 5999
F (02) 9267 5955
E sydney@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.alexgreenwich.com.au

Tamworth Electorate

Contact Details
A Ground Floor
13 Fitzroy Street
TAMWORTH NSW 2340
P (02) 6766 1422
F (02) 6766 6765
E tamworth@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.kevinanderson.com.au

Terrigal Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3 Fountain Plaza
148-158 The Entrance Road
ERINA NSW 2250
Postal PO Box 3618
ERINA NSW 2250
P (02) 4365 1906
F (02) 4365 4768
E terrigal@parliament.nsw.gov.au

The Entrance Electorate

Contact Details
A 24 The Entrance Road
THE ENTRANCE NSW 2261
P (02) 4334 1012
F (02) 4334 3840
E TheEntrance@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Tweed Electorate

Contact Details
A 103 Minjungbal Drive
TWEED HEADS SOUTH NSW 2486
Postal PO Box 6695
TWEED HEADS SOUTH NSW 2486
P (07) 5523 4816
F (07) 5523 4817
E tweed@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Upper Hunter Electorate

Contact Details
A 20 Bridge Street
MUSWELLBROOK NSW 2333
P (02) 6543 1065
F (02) 6543 1416
E upperhunter@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Vaucluse Electorate

Contact Details
A 330 New South Head Road
DOUBLE BAY NSW 2028
P (02) 9326 1856
F (02) 9328 1132
E vaucluse@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Wagga Wagga Electorate

Contact Details
A 76 Morgan Street
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
P (02) 6921 1622
F (02) 6921 4424
E waggawagga@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Wakehurst Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 3 637-641 Pittwater Road
DEE WHY NSW 2099
Postal P O Box 405
DEE WHY NSW 2099
P (02) 9981 1111
F (02) 9981 5059
E wakehurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Wallsend Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 3 30 Dan Rees Street
WALLSEND NSW 2287
Postal PO Box 324
WALLSEND NSW 2287
P (02) 4950 0955
F (02) 4950 0977
E wallsend@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Willoughby Electorate

Contact Details
A 280 Willoughby Road
NAREMBURN NSW 2065
P (02) 9439 4199
F (02) 9439 9299
E willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au
W http://www.gladys.com.au

Wollondilly Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 1
117 Remembrance Drive
TAHMOOR NSW 2573
P (02) 4683 2622
F (02) 4683 2595
E wollondilly@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Wollongong Electorate

Contact Details
A Suite 2S Rear Ground Floor
111 Crown Street
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
P (02) 4226 5700
F (02) 4226 9963
E wollongong@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Wyong Electorate

Contact Details
A Shop 4
142 Pacific Highway
WYONG NSW 2259
P (02) 4352 2711
F (02) 4352 2766
E wyong@parliament.nsw.gov.au