Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Acquisition of land in relation to major transport projects

This inquiry was referred on 10 March 2021 to inquire into and report on the acquisition of land by Transport for NSW and related agencies in relation to major transport projects.


Relevant to this inquiry are the following previous reports:




Chair: Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Members: Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Graham, John (ALP, LC Member)
Latham, Mark (PHON, LC Member)
Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)
Mookhey, Daniel (ALP, LC Member)