Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Inquiry into museums and galleries

This inquiry was established on 23 June 2016 to inquire into and report on museums and galleries.

The reporting date has been extended to 28 June 2018.

The hearing scheduled for Wednesday 4 April 2018 has been postponed until Monday 28 May 2018.

This inquiry was self-referred on 23 June 2016.
 Terms of Reference - Museums and galleries