Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Portfolio Committee No. 4 - Industry

Portfolio Committee No. 4 – Industry was established to inquire into and report on any matters relevant to the public administration of:


Regional New South Wales, Industry and Trade
Agriculture and Western New South Wales

Water, Property and Housing



Please note, following the establishment of the Portfolio Committees in the 57th Parliament portfolio allocations between committees have changed.  Please contact the secretariat if you need assistance to find information from a previous Parliament.

Chair: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Members: Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Poulos, Peter (LIB, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)