Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

2021 Inquiry into the approved charitable organisations under the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act 1979

The inquiry commenced on 25 November 2021.

Individuals are invited to submit their comments by completing an online questionnaire here. The committee will not accept proformas.


The online questionnaire will remain open until 28 February 2022.

Chair: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Members: Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Poulos, Peter (LIB, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)