Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Staysafe (Joint Standing Committee on Road Safety)

Committees of the 56th Parliament (2015 - 2019) have ended. Committees of the next Parliament will be appointed by the Houses in due course.



The Committee monitors, investigates and reports on road safety in New South Wales. As part of its role, the Committee looks at ways to reduce deaths and injuries, as well as the social and economic costs to the community of road accidents.

No records of members are available for this committee.