Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Support for rural and regional learner drivers

The Committee will inquire into support for rural and regional learner drivers.

The Terms of Reference are outlined below.

Chair: Amato, Lou (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Smith, Nathaniel (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Bromhead, Stephen (NAT, LA Member)
Butler, Roy (SFF, LA Member)
Gulaptis, Christopher (NAT, LA Member)
Hancock, Shelley (LIB, LA Member)
Lalich, Nick (ALP, LA Member)
Moselmane, Shaoquett (ALP, LC Member)
Nile, Fred (IND, LC Member)