Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Select Committee on Electricity Supply, Demand and Prices in New South Wales

This select committee was established on 10 August 2017 to inquire into and report on electricity supply, demand and prices in New South Wales.

The reporting date has been extended to the last sitting day in November 2018.
Chair: The Hon. Paul Green (CDP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: The Hon. Robert Borsak (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party, LC Member)
Members: Mr Jeremy Buckingham (The Greens, LC Member)
The Hon. Ben Franklin (Nat, LC Member)
The Hon. John Graham (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Taylor Martin (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Adam Searle (ALP, LC Member)