

Select Committee on Electricity Supply, Demand and Prices in New South Wales

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, DEMAND AND PRICES IN NEW SOUTH WALES

18 June 2018

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB
09:30 AM		Department of Planning and Environment	145
	Ms Katharine Hole	Executive Director, Energy Strategy	(NSW
	Mr Cameron O'Reilly	Principal Energy Advisor	Govt.)
10:15 AM		Essential Energy	11
	Ms Natalie Lindsey	Chief Financial Officer	
	Mr Justin Hillier	Head of Regulatory Affairs	
11:00 AM	Morning Tea		
11:15 AM		Ausgrid	9
	Mr Rob Amphlett Lewis	Executive General Manager, Strategy & Regulation	2
	Mr Trevor Armstrong	Chief Operating Officer Ausgrid	
		Endeavour Energy	243
	Mr Rod Howard	Chief Operating Officer	243
	Mr Andrew Schille	General Manager Regulation and Corporate Affairs	
12:00 PM		Delta Electricity	N/A
	Mr Greg Everett	Managing Director	14/71
	Mr Anthony Callan	Executive Manager Marketing	
		AGL	222
	Mr Richard Wrightson	Executive General Manager, Wholesale Markets	232
	Assoc. Prof. Tim Nelson	Chief Economist	
12:45 PM	Lunch		



LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Select Committee on Electricity Supply, Demand and Prices in New South Wales

01:45 PM		Dairy Connect	N/A
	Mr Shaughn Morgan	CEO and Secretary	
	Mr Graham Forbes	President, Farmers Group	
02:15 PM	Dr Kerry Schott	Independent Chair, Energy Security Board	N/A
03:00 PM	Afternoon Tea		
03:15 PM	Assoc. Prof. Bruce	Director, Victoria Energy Policy Centre and	N/A
	Mountain	Director, CME	
03:45 PM		Transgrid	6
	Mr Paul Italiano	Chief Executive Officer	_
	Mr Gerard Reiter	Executive Manager Network Planning & Operations	
	Ms Caroline Taylor	A/Executive Manager Regulation	
04:30 PM	Finish		