Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Committee on the Independent Commission Against Corruption

The Committee reviews and reports to Parliament on the ICAC and ICAC Inspector’s performance and their annual and other reports. The Committee can report on changes needed to the ICAC and ICAC Inspector's functions, structures and processes.


The Committee can also examine trends and changes in corruption, and practices and methods relating to corruption.


The Committee's functions are at Part 7 of the Independent Commission Against Corruption Act 1988.


Please note the Committee cannot investigate or reconsider the ICAC’s decisions or recommendations about specific complaints or investigations.

Chair: Li, Jason (ALP, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Hodges, Mark (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Kaine, Sarah (ALP, LC Member)
Mihailuk, Tania (PHON, LC Member)
Munro, Jacqui (LIB, LC Member)
Quinnell, Sally (ALP, LA Member)
Regan, Michael (IND, LA Member)
Saliba, David (ALP, LA Member)
Shetty, Kobi (GRNS, LA Member)
Tuckerman, Wendy (LIB, LA Member)
Vo, Tri (ALP, LA Member)