Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Review of the 2021-2022 and 2022-2023 Annual Reports of the ICAC and the Inspector of the ICAC

The Committee reviews the ICAC and ICAC Inspector’s performance, examines their annual and other reports, and reports to Parliament on matters relating to their functions.


Chair: Li, Jason (ALP, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Hodges, Mark (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Kaine, Sarah (ALP, LC Member)
Mihailuk, Tania (PHON, LC Member)
Munro, Jacqui (LIB, LC Member)
Quinnell, Sally (ALP, LA Member)
Regan, Michael (IND, LA Member)
Saliba, David (ALP, LA Member)
Shetty, Kobi (GRNS, LA Member)
Tuckerman, Wendy (LIB, LA Member)
Vo, Tri (ALP, LA Member)