

## Notice of public hearing

## Review of the 2021-2022 and 2022-2023 Annual Reports of the ICAC and the Inspector of the ICAC

## 11 December 2023, Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation
09:00 AM	The Hon. John Hatzistergos AM	Chief Commissioner, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	The Hon. Paul Lakatos SC	Commissioner, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Mr Darrin Moy	CEO, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Mr Roy Waldon	Executive Director, Legal Division and Solicitor to the Commission, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Ms Bernadette Dubois	Executive Director, Investigations Division, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Mr Lewis Rangott	Executive Director Corruption Prevention, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Ms Michelle Ward	Executive Director Corporate Services Division, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
11:00 AM	FINISH	

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.