Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Review of the 2014-15 and 2015-16 Annual Reports of the ICAC Inspector and Special Report regarding Operation Dewar.

Chair: Tudehope, Damien (Lib, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Provest, Geoff (Nat, LA Member)
Members: Hoenig, Ron (ALP, LA Member)
Humphries, Kevin (Nat, LA Member)
Khan, Trevor (Nat, LC Member)
Lynch, Paul (ALP, LA Member)
Mihailuk, Tania (ALP, LA Member)
Nile, Fred (CDP, LC Member)
Patterson, Chris (Lib, LA Member)
Taylor, Mark (Lib, LA Member)
Voltz, Lynda (ALP, LC Member)