Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Uranium Mining and Nuclear Facilities (Prohibitions) Repeal Bill 2019

This inquiry was established on 6 June 2019 to inquire and report on the Uranium Mining and Nuclear Facilities (Prohibitions) Repeal Bill 2019.


The New South Wales Parliamentary Library has published an Issues Paper on the bill that includes questions for consideration and discussion. The committee invites interested parties to respond to the questions by making a submission. Submissions can be made through the submission portal under the submissions tab below.

Chair: Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)
Members: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Graham, John (ALP, LC Member)
* Latham, Mark (PHON, LC Member)
Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
* Latham, Mark substituted for Pearson, Mark