Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on the Feasibility of Undergrounding the Transmission Infrastructure for Renewable Energy Projects

This Select Committee was established on 13 September 2023 to inquire into and report on the feasibility of undergrounding the transmission infrastructure for renewable energy projects.
Chair: Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Members: Buttigieg, Mark (ALP, LC Member)
Carter, Susan (LIB, LC Member)
Lawrence, Stephen (ALP, LC Member)
Roberts, Rod (IND, LC Member)
Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)