Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Further inquiry into the regulation of building standards

This inquiry was self-referred on 24 May 2021 to further inquire into the regulation of building standards.


Video recordings of hearings where available can be found on the NSW Parliament's YouTube channel here.

Chair: Shoebridge, David (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Borsak, Robert (SFF, LC Member)
Members: D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Houssos, Courtney (ALP, LC Member)
Poulos, Peter (LIB, LC Member)