Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Public Accountability Committee

This standing committee was established on 15 March 2018 to inquire into and examine the public accountability, financial management, regulatory impact and service delivery of New South Wales government departments, statutory bodies or corporations.
Chair: Reverend the Hon. Fred Nile (CDP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: The Hon. Matthew Mason-Cox (Lib, LC Member)
Members: The Hon. Greg Donnelly (ALP, LC Member)
Mr Justin Field (The Greens, LC Member)
The Hon. Courtney Houssos (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Trevor Khan (Nat, LC Member)
The Hon. Natalie Ward (Lib, LC Member)