Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Review of the New South Wales School Curriculum

This inquiry was self-referred on 6 February 2020 to inquire into and report on the NSW school curriculum.
Chair: Latham, Mark (PHON, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Mason-Cox, Matthew (LIB, LC Member)
Members: D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Houssos, Courtney (ALP, LC Member)
Shoebridge, David (GRNS, LC Member)