Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Portfolio Committee No. 3 - Education

Portfolio Committee No. 3 – Education was established on 10 May 2023 in the 58th Parliament to inquire into and report on any matters relevant to the public administration of:


Education and Early Learning, Western Sydney

Skills, TAFE and Tertiary Education



Please contact the secretariat if you need assistance to find information from a previous Parliament.

Chair: Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Merton, Rachel (LIB, LC Member)
Members: Buttigieg, Mark (ALP, LC Member)
D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Mihailuk, Tania (PHON, LC Member)
Mitchell, Sarah (NAT, LC Member)
Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)