Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details


This inquiry was established on 6 August 2020 to inquire into and report on Cybersecurity.
Chair: Moriarty, Tara (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Borsak, Robert (SFF, LC Member)
Members: Franklin, Ben (NAT, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Searle, Adam (ALP, LC Member)
* Shoebridge, David (GRNS, LC Member)
Ward, Natalie (LIB, LC Member)
* Shoebridge, David substituted for Boyd, Abigail