

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 1 - PREMIER AND FINANCE

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO CYBERSECURITY

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
11.00 am	Mr Ian Goodwin	Deputy Auditor-General	
	Ms Claudia Migotto	Assistant Auditor-General, Performance Audit	6
	Mr Scott Stanton	Assistant Auditor-General, Financial Audit	
11.45 am	Ms Elizabeth Tydd	Information Commissioner and CEO, Information and Privacy Commission NSW	14
	Ms Samantha Gavel	Privacy Commissioner, Information and Privacy Commission NSW	14
12.30 pm	LUNCH BREAK		
2.00 pm	Mr Tony Chapman	NSW Chief Cyber Security Officer and Executive Director, Cyber Security, Department of Customer Service	10
	Mr Greg Wells	NSW Government Chief Information and Digital Officer, Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Damon Rees	Chief Executive Officer, Service NSW, Department of Customer Service	
3.00 pm	Deputy Commissioner David Hudson APM	Deputy Commissioner for Investigations and Counter Terrorism, NSW Police Force	
	Deputy Commissioner Malcolm Lanyon APM	Deputy Commissioner for Corporate Services, NSW Police Force	
4.00 pm	FINISH		

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2553.



