Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Between Friday 26 July from 10.30pm to Saturday 27 July 2024, 6.00am this website will be undergoing scheduled maintenance and intermittent downtime could be experienced.

Committee Details

Joint Select Committee on Arts and Music Education and Training in New South Wales

This Joint Select Committee was established on 15 May 2024 to inquire into and report on arts and music education and training in New South Wales.


Contributions to the inquiry may be made via the submissions tab below. The closing date for submissions is 25 July 2024.  


Individual contributors may prefer to complete an online questionnaire rather than make a submission here. The closing date for the online questionnaire is 25 July 2024.
Chair: Finn, Julia (ALP, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: McGirr, Joe (IND, LA Member)
Members: Anderson, Kevin (NAT, LA Member)
Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Butler, Liza (ALP, LA Member)
D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Hannan, Judy (IND, LA Member)
Munro, Jacqui (LIB, LC Member)
Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)