Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on the Proposal to Develop Rosehill Racecourse

This Select Committee was established on 15 May 2024 to inquire into and report on the proposal to develop Rosehill Racecourse.
Chair: Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Members: Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Kaine, Sarah (ALP, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (IND, LC Member)
Nanva, Bob (ALP, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Tudehope, Damien (LIB, LC Member)