Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on Floodplain Harvesting

The Select Committee was established on 23 June 2021 to inquire and report on the Government's management of floodplain harvesting.
Chair: Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Members: Amato, Lou (LIB, LC Member)
Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Franklin, Ben (NAT, LC Member)
Jackson, Rose (ALP, LC Member)
Sharpe, Penny (ALP, LC Member)
Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)