Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Provisions of the Parliamentary Evidence Act 1901

The committee has published a discussion paper to assist submission authors. The discussion paper is available online here.
Chair: Lawrence, Stephen (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
Members: Higginson, Sue (GRNS, LC Member)
Murphy, Cameron (ALP, LC Member)
Nanva, Bob (ALP, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Roberts, Rod (IND, LC Member)
* Tudehope, Damien (LIB, LC Member)
* Tudehope, Damien substituted for Fang, Wes