Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Select Committee on the Leasing of Electricity Infrastructure

This committee was established on 6 May 2015 to inquire and report on the leasing of electricity infrastructure.
Chair: Reverend the Hon. Fred Nile (CDP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: The Hon. David Clarke (Lib, LC Member)
Members: The Hon. Robert Borsak (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party, LC Member)
The Hon. Catherine Cusack (Lib, LC Member)
Dr John Kaye (The Greens, LC Member)
The Hon. Trevor Khan (Nat, LC Member)
The Hon. Dr Peter Phelps (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Peter Primrose (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Adam Searle (ALP, LC Member)