

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE LEASING OF ELECTRICITY INFRASTRUCTURE

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO THE LEASING OF ELECTRICITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Hearing No. 1

Monday 11 May 2015

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation
9.00 – 10.30 am	The Hon. Mike Baird MP	NSW Premier
	Mr Blair Comley	Secretary, Department of Premier and Cabinet
	Mr Simon Draper	Deputy Secretary, Productivity and Sustainability,
		Department of Premier and Cabinet
10.30 – 11.00 am		MORNING TEA
11.00 - 11.45 am	Mr Matthew Warren	Chief Executive Officer, Energy Supply Association of Australia
	Mr Kieran Donoghue	General Manager, Policy, Energy Supply Association of Australia
11.45 – 12.45 pm	Mr Brendan Lyon	Chief Executive, Infrastructure Partnerships Australia
	Mr Jonathan Kennedy	Head of Government Relations and Regulatory Affairs, Infrastructure Partnerships Australia
12.45 – 1.45 pm		LUNCH
1.45 - 2.30 pm	Mr Vince Graham	Chief Executive Officer , Ausgrid, Endeavour Energy and Essential Energy

2.30 – 3.30 pm	Ms Amanda Jones	Chief Operating Officer, Infrastructure NSW
	Mr Jim Betts	Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure NSW
3.30 – 3.45 pm		AFTERNOON TEA
3.45 – 4.45 pm	Mr Matthew Grounds	Chief Executive Officer and Country Head , UBS
		Australasia
	Mr Guy Fowler	Chairman, CSS Australasia
	Mr Jarrod Key	Head of Power, Utilities and Infrastructure, CSS
		Australasia
	Mr Chris Williams	Head of Research and Co-Head of Equities
	Mr David Leitch	Utilities and Building Materials Analyst, Australasia
	Mr Andrew Lilley	Fixed Income Analyst, Australasia
4.45 pm		FINISH

For further information please contact the secretariat on 9230 2739.