

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE LEASING OF ELECTRICITY INFRASTRUCTURE

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO THE LEASING OF ELECTRICITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Hearing No. 3

Monday 18 May 2015

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	
9.00 – 10.00 am	Ms Tracy Howe	Chief Executive Officer, Council of Social Service of NSW	
	Ms Carolyn Hodge	Senior Policy Officer, Council of Social Service of NSW	
	Dr Gabrielle Kuiper	Senior Policy Officer, Public Interest Advocacy Centre	
10.00 – 10.45 am	Mr Stephen Koukoulas	Managing Director, Market Economics	
10.45 – 11.00 am	um MORNING TEA		
11.00 – 11.30 am	Ms Sandra Darroch	Author	
11.30 – 12.15 pm	Hon. Michael Egan AO	Former NSW Treasurer	
12.15 – 1.15 pm	LUNCH		
1.15 - 2.00 pm	Emeritus Professor Bob Walker		
	Dr Betty Con Walker		
2.00 – 2.45 pm	Ms Amelia Christie	Manager, Research & Advocacy, Combined Pensioners and Superannuants Association of Australia	
2.45 – 3.00 pm AFTERNOON TEA			

This hearing is being webcast at :

http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/prod/web/common.nsf/key/HHBWebcastNonSittingDay

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation
3.00 – 4.15 pm	Hon. Gladys Berejiklian MP	NSW Treasurer
	Mr Philip Gaetjens	Secretary, NSW Treasury
	Mr Tim Spencer	Deputy Secretary, Commercial Group, NSW Treasury
4.15 – 5.00 pm	Mr Ben Bucknell	Chief Executive Officer, On-Market BookBuilds
	Mr Nick Motteram	Managing Director, On-Market BookBuilds
5.00 – 5.30 pm	Mr Milton Caine	
5.30 pm FINISH		

For further information please contact the secretariat on 9230 2739.