Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Assembly Standing Orders and Procedure Committee

The Standing Orders and Procedure Committee has been appointed to inquire into, and report
on any matter relating to the standing orders or the procedures of the House and its
Chair: The Hon. Shelley Hancock (Lib, LA Member)
Members: Mr Stephen Bromhead (Nat, LA Member)
Mr Michael Daley (ALP, LA Member)
Mr Andrew Fraser (Nat, LA Member)
The Hon. Thomas George (Nat, LA Member)
Ms Melanie Gibbons (Lib, LA Member)
Mr Nick Lalich (ALP, LA Member)
Mr Paul Lynch (ALP, LA Member)
Mr Chris Patterson (Lib, LA Member)
Mr Greg Piper (Ind, LA Member)
The Hon. Anthony Roberts (Lib, LA Member)