Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Standing Committee on Parliamentary Privilege and Ethics

The Committee considers and reports on matters referred by the House, which relate to privilege. The Committee also has functions under Part 7A of the Independent Commission Against Corruption Act 1988 relating to Parliamentary ethical standards, including reviewing the members' code of conduct.

Chair: Sidgreaves, Peter (LIB, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Crouch, Adam (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Gibbons, Melanie (LIB, LA Member)
Greenwich, Alex (IND, LA Member)
Hoenig, Ron (ALP, LA Member)