Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Review of the Code of Conduct for Members

This inquiry was established on 28 October 2015, to review the Code of Conduct for Members, pursuant to s72E (5) of the Independent Commission Against Corruption Act 1988

Chair: Rowell, Jai (LIB, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Johnsen, Michael (NAT, LA Member)
Members: Aplin, Greg (LIB, LA Member)
Conolly, Kevin (LIB, LA Member)
Hoenig, Ron (ALP, LA Member)
Tudehope, Damien (LIB, LA Member)