Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on the Proposal to Raise the Warragamba Dam Wall

This inquiry was established on 20 June 2019 to inquire and report on the NSW Government's proposal to raise the Warragamba Dam wall.



Chair: Field, Justin (IND, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Roberts, Rod (PHON, LC Member)
Members: Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Searle, Adam (ALP, LC Member)
Sharpe, Penny (ALP, LC Member)