Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Portfolio Committee No. 2 - Health

Portfolio Committee No. 2 – Health was established on 10 May 2023 in the 58th Parliament to inquire into and report on any matters relevant to the public administration of:


Health, Regional Health, the Illawarra and the South Coast

Water, Housing, Homelessness, Mental Health, Youth, the North Coast


Please contact the secretariat if you need assistance to find information from a previous Parliament.

Members: Buttigieg, Mark (ALP, LC Member)
Carter, Susan (LIB, LC Member)
Cohn, Amanda (GRNS, LC Member)
Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)
Taylor, Bronnie (NAT, LC Member)