Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Administration of the 2019 NSW State Election

This inquiry was established on 7 August 2019 to inquire into and report on the administration of the 2019 NSW State Election.
Chair: Evans, Lee (LIB, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Wilson, Felicity (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Borsak, Robert (SFF, LC Member)
Cusack, Catherine (LIB, LC Member)
Franklin, Ben (NAT, LC Member)
Gulaptis, Christopher (NAT, LA Member)
Houssos, Courtney (ALP, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Scully, Paul (ALP, LA Member)
Smith, Nathaniel (LIB, LA Member)