

Notice of Public Hearing

ADMINISTRATION OF THE 2019 NSW STATE ELECTION

18 November 2019

Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	Position and Organisation
10:00 AM	Mr Mark Lennon	President, Australian Labor Party (NSW Branch)
10:45 AM		Morning Tea
11:00 AM	Mr Christopher Stone	State Director, Liberal Party of Australia - NSW Division
11:45 AM	Mr Ross Cadell	State Director, National Party of Australia - NSW
	Mr Bradley Vermeer	Operations Director, National Party of Australia - NSW
	Miss Olivia Kerr	Administration Officer, National Party of Australia - NSW
	Mrs Kathleen Chalmers	Finance Director , National Party of Australia - NSW
12:30 PM	Lunch	
01:15 PM	Ms Marina Eugster	State Manager, The Greens NSW
	Mr Seamus Lee	Deputy Registered Officer, The Greens NSW
	Mr Chris Maltby	Registered Officer, The Greens NSW
02:00 PM	Mr Brett Holmes	General Secretary, NSW Nurses & Midwives' Association
	Ms Janaki Chellam- Rajendra	Manager, Campaigns and Communication, NSW Nurses & Midwives' Association
	Mr Troy Wright	Acting General Secretary, Public Service Association of NSW
	Ms Laura Moss	Industrial Officer, Public Service Association of NSW



	Mr Mark Morey	Secretary , Unions NSW
03:00 PM	Afternoon Tea	
03:15 PM	Mr Grant Layland	State Treasurer, The Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party NSW
	Mr Filip Despotski	State Director , The Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party NSW
04:00 PM	Mr John Schmidt	NSW Electoral Commissioner, NSW Electoral Commission
	Mr John Cant	Executive Director, Information Services, NSW Electoral Commission
	Mr Simon Kwok	Executive Director, Elections, NSW Electoral Commission
	Ms Rachel McCallum	Executive Director, Funding, Disclosure & Compliance and General Counsel , NSW Electoral Commission
	Mr Matt Phillips	Executive Director, Corporate, NSW Electoral Commission
05:00 PM		Finish