Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Portfolio Committee No. 8 - Customer Service

Portfolio Committee No. 8 - Customer Service was established on 10 May 2023 in the 58th Parliament to inquire into and report on any matters relevant to the public administration of:  


Local Government

Customer Service and Digital Government, Emergency Services, Youth Justice

Better Regulation and Fair Trading, Industry and Trade, Innovation, Science and Technology, Building, Corrections

Chair: Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Cohn, Amanda (GRNS, LC Member)
Members: Buttigieg, Mark (ALP, LC Member)
MacDonald, Aileen (LIB, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)
Taylor, Bronnie (NAT, LC Member)