Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Joint Select Committee on Coercive Control

This joint select committee was established on 21 October 2020 to inquire into and report on coercive control in domestic relationships. In conducting the inquiry, the committee will consider the NSW Government discussion paper on coercive control and answer the questions posed in the paper.


Chair: Ward, Natalie (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Doyle, Trish (ALP, LA Member)
Members: Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Clancy, Justin (LIB, LA Member)
Cooke, Steph (NAT, LA Member)
Roberts, Rod (PHON, LC Member)
Sidgreaves, Peter (LIB, LA Member)
Watson, Anna (ALP, LA Member)