Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
On Friday 22nd October 2021, 6:00pm to 9:30pm (AEDT), this website will be undergoing maintenance and you may experience delays during that time.

Committee Details

Select Committee on Landowner Protection from Unauthorised Filming or Surveillance

This select committee was established on 17 May 2018 to inquire into and report on the extent of protection for landowners from unauthorised filming or surveillance.

Minutes, Legislative Council, 17 May 2018,  No. 155, Item No. 27, page 2558