Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Assembly Committee on Transport and Infrastructure

The Committee on Transport and Infrastructure is a current standing committee of the Legislative Assembly, established 18 June 2019.


The Committee has the following portfolio responsibilities: Transport and Roads; and Regional Transport and Roads.


The Committee can scrutinise laws and look at the financial performance and annual reports of government departments.

Chair: James, Tim (LIB, LA Member)
Deputy Chair: Taylor, Mark (LIB, LA Member)
Members: Haylen, Jo (ALP, LA Member)
O'Neill, Marjorie (ALP, LA Member)
Pavey, Melinda (NAT, LA Member)