Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Select Committee on the Legislative Council Committee System

This Committee was established on 24 June 2015 to inquire into and report on the Legislative Council committee system.

On 4 November 2015 the committee published a discussion paper to assist stakeholders in making a submission to the inquiry.

Chair: The Hon. Scott Farlow (Lib, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: The Hon. Mick Veitch (ALP, LC Member)
Members: The Hon. Greg Donnelly (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Trevor Khan (Nat, LC Member)
Reverend the Hon. Fred Nile (CDP, LC Member)
The Hon. Gregory Pearce (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Dr Peter Phelps (Lib, LC Member)
Mr David Shoebridge (The Greens, LC Member)