Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Select Committee on the Closure of Public Schools

This Committee was established on 25 June 2015 to inquire into and report on the closure of public schools in New South Wales.
Chair: The Hon. Paul Green (CDP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: The Hon. Robert Borsak (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party, LC Member)
Members: The Hon. Lou Amato (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Greg Donnelly (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Ben Franklin (Nat, LC Member)
The Hon. Courtney Houssos (ALP, LC Member)
Dr John Kaye (The Greens, LC Member)
The Hon. Natasha Maclaren-Jones (Lib, LC Member)