Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Beneficial and productive post-mining land use

This inquiry was established on 14 May 2024 to inquire into and report on beneficial and productive post-mining land use.
Chair: Suvaal, Emily (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Members: Buttigieg, Mark (ALP, LC Member)
Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
* Higginson, Sue (GRNS, LC Member)
Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Lawrence, Stephen (ALP, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
* Higginson, Sue substituted for Faehrmann, Cate