Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Draft Constitution (Disclosures by Members) Regulation 2024

This inquiry was established on 8 February 2024 to inquire into and report on the operation of the draft Constitution (Disclosures by Members) Regulation 2024.
Chair: Lawrence, Stephen (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
Members: Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Higginson, Sue (GRNS, LC Member)
Murphy, Cameron (ALP, LC Member)
Nanva, Bob (ALP, LC Member)
Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Roberts, Rod (IND, LC Member)