PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE

## Inquiry into the draft Constitution (Disclosures by Members) Regulation 2024

## **TERMS OF REFERENCE**

That, under section 14A of the Constitution Act 1902, the draft Constitution (Disclosures by Members) Regulation 2024 be referred to the Privileges Committee for inquiry and report by Monday 2 September 2024.

## Committee membership

II C. 1 I MIC	A . 1' T 1 D .	(CI : )
Hon Stephen Lawrence MLC	Australian Labor Party	(Chair)
Hon Natasha Maclaren-Jones MLC	Liberal Party	(Deputy Chair)
Hon Wes Fang MLC	The Nationals	
Ms Sue Higginson MLC	The Greens	
Hon Cameron Murphy MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Bob Nanva MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Peter Primrose MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Rod Roberts MLC	Independent	
Hon Rod Roberts MLC	Independent	