Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

2022 Review of the Lifetime Care and Support scheme

The review commenced on 15 August 2022.


A video recording of the hearing is available on the NSW Parliament's YouTube channel here.

Chair: Rath, Chris (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
Members: Amato, Lou (LIB, LC Member)
Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
Roberts, Rod (PHON, LC Member)