Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

2022 Review of the Workers Compensation scheme

Please note that the committee has resolved to focus this review on the increase in psychological claims.

Please note that the committee cannot investigate individual compensation claims as part of this review.


Please note that submissions to this inquiry have now closed.


Video recordings of hearings, where available, can be found on the NSW Parliament's YouTube channel here.

Chair: Rath, Chris (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
Members: Amato, Lou (LIB, LC Member)
D'Adam, Anthony (ALP, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
* Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
* Higginson, Sue (GRNS, LC Member)
Roberts, Rod (PHON, LC Member)
* Farlow, Scott substituted for Martin, Taylor
* Higginson, Sue substituted for Boyd, Abigail